Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic OneFile is an easy-to-use resource for extensive research. With articles available in both PDF and HTML full text, researchers are able to find over 42 million scholarly articles in the humanities, social sciences, science and technology.
Business Source Elite
Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Harvard Business Review
Harvard Business Review Press publishes the best thinking in the areas of business strategy, general management, technology, leadership, human resources and innovation. Intelligent business readers turn to us for answers to the questions they face every day, and for the guidance and debate that will have a profound impact on their lives — both personally and professionally.
The Leadership Quarterly is a social-science journal dedicated to advancing our understanding of leadership as a phenomenon, how to study it, as well as its practical implications.
ProQuest Dissertation and Theses Global
ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global simplifies searching for dissertations and theses via a single access point to explore an extensive, trusted collection of 3.8 million graduate works, with 1.7 million in full text. This resource offers effective and efficient results on a curated content platform with expert metadata that reduces noise in search results. Check out this link, http://proquest.libguides.com/pqdt, to get an in-depth overview of how to use PQDTG.