Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Credo's Leadership Collection provides access to 79 curated reference works that offer insight into a range of topics related to Leadership, including coaching, mentoring, leadership training, organizational performance, team management and practical wisdom. With award-winning content from well-known publishers, including Business Expert Press, SAGE, Kogan Page and ATD Press, as well as Gower Business Handbooks, the popular series from Ashgate, the Leadership Collection is an ideal resource for students, professionals and anyone looking to excel in their field.
JSTOR's archival journal collections include more than two thousand journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Both multidisciplinary and discipline-specific journal collections are offered, covering more than 50 academic disciplines.
Harvard Business Review Press publishes the best thinking in the areas of business strategy, general management, technology, leadership, human resources and innovation. Intelligent business readers turn to us for answers to the questions they face every day, and for the guidance and debate that will have a profound impact on their lives — both personally and professionally.
Journal of Leadership & Organizational Studies is peer-reviewed and published quarterly. It seeks to advance the theory, research and practice of all aspects of leadership and organizations. Although leadership topics are emphasized, any area of interest in organizational behavior, human resource management, strategy, international management, or entrepreneurship also encouraged.
Stanford Social Innovation Review (SSIR) is an award-winning magazine and website that covers cross-sector solutions to global problems. SSIR is written by and for social change leaders from around the world and from all sectors of society—nonprofits, foundations, business, government, and engaged citizens.