Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Claremont Lincoln University
LibGuides

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Includes journal articles about communication, mass media, journalism, television, radio, newspaper publishing, speech, broadcasting, communication theory, and advertising.
New
HeinOnline is offering this new collection of materials free of charge to U.S. Core subscribers, academics, and other institutional libraries in order to provide a platform for research and promote civil discourse on the myriad issues related to gun regulation.
Trial
Leadership & Management Source is a database providing learning content for employee training and development. It includes articles from a wide range of industries, providing insights into leadership and management best practices.
New
This HeinOnline collection brings together a multitude of essential legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery. Cases go into the 20th century, because long after slavery was ended, there were still court cases based on issues emanating from slavery.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...